Join our Metaverse Party with Live Music!

🕺 Our Metaverse party will take place this weekend, saturday or sunday depending on where you live:

⏰ Saturday, July 30 — 22:00 UTC / 18:00 EDT

⏰ Sunday July 31st- 0:00 CEST / 06:00 PHST

There are two ways to join the party:

1) Jump in as a guest

2) Login with your existing wallet

What to do when you’re at the event

Make sure to take a screenshot of yourself at the event location so that you can participate in our upcoming challenge and potentially win APX!

Win an exclusive APPICS X emanate wearable!

Good luck to all participants and we’re looking forward to meeting you in the Metaverse on Saturday! 🎈

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
APPICS

APPICS

APPICS is a next generation, reward-based social media APP that lets users monetize the time and creativity they spend on social media.